All Obituaries


Bertha Bartee Muskegon


BARTEE, Miss Bertha Lee, age 63, of Muskegon passed away Wednesday, September 21,2022 at home surrounded by her loving family. Visitation:11am Thursday, September 29,2022 at Living Word...

Malachi Williams, Jr. Muskegon


WILLIAMS, Mr. Malachi Franklin, Jr., age 66,passed away unexpectedly Sunday, August 14, 2022, at home. Visitation Tuesday, August 23,2022, from 4pm-6pm at Divinity Funeral...

Josephine Toliver Bitely,MI


TOLIVER, Mrs.Josephine age 91 of Bitely,passed away Monday, August 01,2022, at home after a prolonged illness.Visitation will be at the Baldwin Elementary School 525 Fourth St in Baldwin on...

Vera Carr Ludington


CARR, Mrs.Vera Mae , age 81 of Ludington passed away Sunday, July 24,2022,at home.Visitation 11:30am Tuesday,August 02,2022, at Faith Tabernacle COGIC. 279 E.Broadway, with Funeral Services...

Cortez Watson Muskegon


WATSON, Mr. Cortez Lavell, age 43, passed away Monday, July 18,2022 at home. Visitation 11am Saturday, July 30, 2022, at Philadelphia Baptist Church 1180 S.Getty St. with Funeral Services...

Betty Banks Muskegon


BANKS, Ms. Betty Elaine age 56, of Muskegon passed away Thursday, July 14,2022, at Trinity Health Hospital Muskegon after a prolonged illness. Visitation 10am Friday, July 22,2022 , at Divinity...

Uyless Holmes Muskegon


HOLMES, Mr.Uyless, age 85, of Muskegon passed away Thursday, July 14,2022, at home after a prolonged illness. Arrangements are incomplete and will be announced at a later date.

Alexander Kendrick Muskegon Hts


KENDRICK, Mr.Alexander Gerard ,age 53,of Muskegon Heights, passed away on Wednesday, July 06,2022, at home. Cremation has already taken place and there will be no services. 

Catherine Staples Muskegon Heights


STAPLES-DAVIS, Mrs. Catherine age 87, of Muskegon Heights, passed away Sunday, June 26,2022, at home surrounded by her family after a lengthy illness. Visitation for Mrs. Staples will be at...

Perry Blackmon


BLACKMON, Mr. PERRY age 68,of Muskegon passed away Saturday,April 30,2022, at Trinity Health Muskegon.Memorial Services will be conducted at 12noon Saturday, May 07,2022, from Divinity Funeral...
© 2022 Divinity Funeral Home & Chapel, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility