All Obituaries


Duwanna Allen Muskegon


ALLEN ,Miss Duwanna Lakisha age 42 of Muskegon,passed away Sunday, April 25,2021 at Mercy Health St.Mary's Campus Grand Rapids.Funeral Services will be conducted at 11am Wednesday, May 05,2021...

Baby Bria Hubbard Muskegon Hts


HUBBARD,Baby Bria Cheney Rochelle age 7months passed away Monday, April 19, 2021, at Helen Devos Children's Center in Grand Rapids, MI.Graveside Services will be conducted at 1:30pm, Monday, April...

Dorothy Scroggins Muskegon Heights


SCROGGINS,Mrs.Dorothy Louise, age 94,of Muskegon Hts passed away Tuesday, April 13,2021 in Spring Lake, at a local nursing facility.Visitation: Wednesday, April 21,2021 from 3pm-5pm, at Divinity...

Frankie Burt Muskegon


BURT, Mr.Frankie age 64,of Muskegon passed away Monday, March 29,2021 at his residence.Arrangements are incomplete and will be announced at a later date.

Ronald Brown Muskegon


BROWN,Mr.Ronald Earl age 65,of Muskegon passed away Thursday,March 11,2021 in Grand Haven at a local nursing facility.Visitation: Sunday, March 21,2021 from 2pm-4pm, at Divinity Funeral Home&...

Wanetta Windham Detroit


WINDHAM- BILLINGS, Mrs.Wanetta Regina age 42, formerly of Muskegon Hts, passed away Wednesday, March 03,2021 in Detroit, MI,Visitation Friday,March 12,2021 from 4pm- 6pm, at Divinity Funeral...

Sheila Walker Muskegon Heights


WALKER,Mrs.Sheila Marie age 65, of Muskegon  Hts, passed away  Monday, March 01,2021 ,at home after a prolonged  illness.Visitation Friday,March 05,2021,from 4pm-6pm  at...

Joe Lewis Muskegon


LEWIS,Mr.Joe  Christopher age 76  of Muskegon passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday, February 02,2021 at his residence.Memorial Services 12noon Monday, February 08,2021 at Divinity ...

Anthony Tyler Muskegon


TYLER,Mr.Anthony Dwayne age 57 of Muskegon passed away Thursday, January 07,2021 . Visitation for Mr.Tyler will be from 12noon- 1pm, Saturday, January 16,2021  at Divinity Funeral Home&...

Geraldine Welch North Muskegon


WELCH,Mrs.Geraldine "Geri" age 71,of North Muskegon,passed away Monday, January 04,2021 at Mercy Health Partners Muskegon.Visitation : Friday,January 08,2021 from 4pm-6pm at Divinity Funeral Home...
© 2021 Divinity Funeral Home & Chapel, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy