All Obituaries


Eleanore Harris Muskegon Heights


HARRIS-BASS, Mrs.Eleanore Louise age 76,passed away Tuesday,November 23,2021, at Mercy Health Mercy Campus Muskegon.Visitation 11am  Wednesday, December 01,2021,at Beulah Baptist Church ,with...

Dennis VanderVen Sr Whitehall


VANDERVEN,Mr.Dennis Lynn Sr.age71,of Whitehall,MI,passed away unexpectedly Saturday,November 13,2021,at Mercy Health Partners Muskegon.In honoring the family’s wishes there will be no...

Mary Jackson Muskegon Heights


JACKSON-LEWIS,Mrs.Mary Louise Age 82,of Muskegon Heights,passed away Tuesday,November 02,2021,after a lengthy illness at Mercy Health Partners Sherman Campus.Visitation 10am Wednesday,November...

Linda McBride Muskegon


McBRIDE, Miss Linda Faye age 65,of Muskegon passed away Saturday,October 09,2021,at Mercy Health Partners Muskegon Campus.Funeral Services will be conducted at 12noon Saturday,October 16,2021...

Ernest Hardy Jr. Grand Rapids


HARDY, Mr.Ernest Jr., age 63 of Grand Rapids,formerly of Muskegon,passed away unexpectedly Tuesday, October 05,2021 in Muskegon.Funeral Services will be conducted at 11am Wednesday,October...

Kevline Pace


PACE, Mr.Kevline La'Darnell age 47, passed away Saturday,October 02,2021 in Texas.Visitation Friday,October 15,2021,from 12noon-4pm at Zion Baptist Church 375 School St.There will be no...

TaMara Smith


SMITH, Miss TaMara D.age 63 of Kokomo, IN, passed away Saturday, September 18, 2021 at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence in Fruitport Twp.Arrangements are incomplete and will be...

Tony Walker Muskegon Hts


WALKER, Tony Anthony age 58, passed away unexpectedly on Friday, September 17, 2021, at Mercy Health Partners in Muskegon. Funeral services will be conducted at 11 AM, Tuesday, September 28th,...

Thelma Davis Muskegon


DAVIS-BANKS, Mrs.Thelma Lee, age 67, passed away Thursday,September 16, 2021, at Mercy Health Partners Muskegon, Surrounded by her loving family.Funeral Services will be conducted at 11am...

L V Hunter, Jr. Muskegon


HUNTER, Mr.L.V."Bro" Jr.,age 92, passed away Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice  Residence Fruitport Twp. Visitation for Mr.Hunter will be at 10am Friday,...
© 2021 Divinity Funeral Home & Chapel, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy