All Obituaries


Robert Fulgham Muskegon Hts


FULGHAM, Mr. Robert,age 69,of Muskegon Hts, passed away  Sunday, July 25,2021,at his residence.Arrangements are incomplete and will be announced at a later date .

Stacy Fletcher Muskegon


FLETCHER,Mr.Stacy Latimore ,age 37, of  Muskegon passed away unexpectedly on Sunday,July 18,2021, in  Battle Creek, MI.Visitation Tuesday, July 27,2021,from 3pm-5pm at Divinity Funeral...

David Dykstra Egleston Twp


DYKSTRA, Mr.David Eno age 59 0f Egleston Twp, passed way unexpectedly on Sunday,July 18,2021, at his residence.Arrangements are incomplete and will be announced at a later date.

Barry Montgomery Muskegon


MONTGOMERY,Mr.Barry, age 42 of Muskegon passed away unexpectedly on Friday,July 16,2021 at Mercy Health Partners Muskegon ,MI.Arrangements are incomplete and will be announced at a later date.

Shawniece Petty Muskegon


PETTY, Miss Shawniece Felicia  age 35,of Muskegon passed away Wednesday, July 14,2021, at her residence.Visitation for Miss.Petty will be 10am Thursday,July 22,2021 at the Kingdom Embassy...

Viola Coleman Muskegon


COLEMAN-SHERROD,Mrs.Viola, age 80,of Muskegon passed away Monday,July 12,2021 at St Mary's Hospital in Grand Rapids, MI . Visitation for Mrs.Coleman, 11am Wednesday,July 21,2021 ,at Philadelphia...

Johnnie Marble Jr Muskegon


MARBLE,Mr.Johnnie ,Jr. age 81, passed away Monday,July 06,2021, at  a local nursing facility.Funeral Services will be conducted at 11am Saturday, July 10,2021, from Corinthians Baptist...

Eugene Brown Grand Rapids


BROWN,Mr Eugene age 56 of Grand Rapids,MI, formerly of Muskegon passed away Tuesday, June 22,2021 at his residence.Funeral Services will be conducted at 12noon Wednesday,June 30,2021,from Angel...

Betty Pringle Grand Rapids


PRINGLE-CRYER, Mrs.Betty Mae,age 95, formerly of Fruitport, MI,Passed away Sunday, June 13,2021, in Grand Rapids at her residence.Funeral Services will be conducted at 11am Tuesday,June...

Marjorie Paige Muskegon Heights


PAIGE, Mrs.Marjorie age 90, of Muskegon Hts,passed away Saturday, May 29,2021 at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence.Funeral Services for Mrs.Paige will be conducted at 11am Monday,June...
© 2021 Divinity Funeral Home & Chapel, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy